top of page

Reviews

Learn more about what others think of us!

Review by Robert Sterling

Robert Sterling

14th October 2023 

A huge thank you to Richard & the whole Cloud 9 Team! You were nothing short of extraordinary in helping us raise money for our son & everyone is raving about the party. Almost every guest has asked me about the DJ, where did you get the photographer, where are the face masks from & who did the cake? They were all astounded to hear it was all done by you guys!

I honestly couldn't be happier & will 100% be hiring you all again!

Kelly Stockdale

27th April 2023 

Can’t thank Richard & Ricky enough for a great night at my wedding Party on Saturday night. They were so helpful & accommodating to our needs. Great sound system & the confetti cannon went down a storm. Can’t recommend these guys enough. Had such a great night.

Review by Kelly Stockdale
Review by Damien Giles

Damien Giles

5th December 2022 

Thank you so much Richard and the team for your DJ services for hayleys 40th birthday party, Richard was snapping pictures all night and look forward seeing them.

Highly recommend this lot. banging sound system and lighting display. The work you all put in, was well worth the money and made Hayley and Rachel's night perfect. Having a party? Give them a call you won't be disappointed 100% - Damo

Nikki Everson

16th February 2022 

Cannot recommend Cloud Nine strongly enough. From beginning to end of booking process Richard is professional and beyond helpful. We have been lucky enough to have used them a few times and Gary the DJ is absolutely spot on! Loves music and reads the audience immediately, again complete perfectionist and professional but full of fun and personality too, the perfect mix. Honestly if you are thinking of booking - DO IT!!! They are fantastic. Have also used the photo booths too - again, reliable, professional and always full of fun - great addition for your party or event.

Review by Nikki Everson
Review by Teresa Hayward

Teresa Hayward

11th May 2022 

Richard really went out of his way to help with organising the party. Passing on relevant information and it felt as though nothing was ever too much to ask. Thank you for a great night!

Wendy Redford Scales

9th March 2020

Brilliant music, great pics, simply the best. Had everyone up and on there feet. x

Thank you Richard for making our party a fabulous night x

Review by Wendy Redford Scales
Review by Sally Irving

Sally Irving

20th July 2019

A huge thanks to Cloud 9 DJ's for all your hard work.  We absolutely loved the DJ, Aarav. He was very professional , accommodating & amiable. whilst Richard was an absolute gem and made the whole booking process as easy as 123. If you are looking for  a DJ, look no further!!!

Ricky Gondhia

9th October 2018

Cloud9 did an AMAZING job at my 40th over the wekeend. Everyone has been raving about the music. Great sound and lighting and the music was right on the button. Massive thanks guys. Will definitely give you a shout for the next one!

Review by Ricky Gondhia
Review by Jayne Louise Jeffery

Jayne Louise Jeffery

2nd February 2019

Amazing party for my daughters 13th DJ and photographer both amazing thank you so much :)

Wayne Bushell

7th October 2018

Always done a fantastic job. We have booked them on so many occasions and never been dissapointed.

Review by Wayne Bushell
bottom of page